Write a Review →
Contact Hellertown Dental Group
Patient Review Summary

5.0


16 reviews
5-star
 
16
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Leave a Review
Want to leave a review? go fuck yourself
Patient Reviews

By julie r. on Aug 24, 2021

Plesant timely.efficent
Gentle hygentist
Excellent dentists.
Professional office

By Anne-Marie T. on Dec 13, 2020

I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Everyone is very nice, helpful and professional, and the office is beautiful and extremely clean. Great team!

By Mary A. on Jun 9, 2020

Dr. Ann & Diana took very good care of me at my recent visit!! I was so impressed how clean & sterile the office was!!! Thank u for making me feel safe & to Diana for making my teeth feel amazing!

By Donna E. on Mar 9, 2020

Just had Michael clean my teeth once again a great experience and this comes from someone who does not like to go to the dentist. Hellertown Dental Group has the best dental hygienist and Doctor Hunsicker is so thorough with the newest technology to make X-rays, molds almost a pleasure! Thank you for your continued wonderful care of my teeth.

By cathy S. on Jan 28, 2020

I have been with Hellertown Dental Group less than 6 months and find everyone to be so kind and professional. I plan on staying with this group for my dental care and would recommend them to family and friends. Definitely a 5 star group.

By John N. on Nov 23, 2019

In brief,,, services provided were of the up most one can expect.... Staff members I’ve always found to be very professional and cheerful...

By LINDA K. on Sep 20, 2019

Lois was fantastic as always! However I did miss either Dr. Ann or Dr. Kali checking on me after Lois performed the cleaning. Hopefully next time!

By Janice R. on Sep 13, 2019

Cleaning appointment with Cindy was painless and thorough. I have always requested Cindy as my hygienist. Cindy is very careful and eagerly gives advice on how to improve your dental hygiene.

By Steve V. on Sep 5, 2019

Give everyone a raise.

By Montford K. on Aug 14, 2019

Very good job and very professional.

By Peter S. on Aug 7, 2019

Couldn’t have been better. Lois is very thorough. Dr. Ann takes the time to do a complete exam and exchange pleasantries. And the facility is welcoming and comfortable.

By Joan on Aug 1, 2019

everything was as good as can be expected! How's that

By Patient on Apr 4, 2019

You get very personalized attention at Hellertown Dental Group. The waiting area is very welcoming and getting an appointment is usually handled promptly. The staff is friendly and all make sure your dental concerns and comfort during a treatment are met with satisfaction. I have been coming here for many years and highly recommend this office.

By Charles S. on Apr 2, 2019

Give everyone a raise

By Charles S. on Mar 29, 2019

The front desk receptionist was very professional and helpfull.

Thank you,

Charles Schuppe

By Barbara S. on Oct 12, 2018

I purchased OralB Pro 1000 to replace my old OralB. The charging base is more compact, but the old one had storage space for the cord, which was useful. The toothbrush oscillates faster and I like that very much.